Marvel’s The Punisher Episode Titles

Marvel’s The Punisher combined a 173-year-old communication system with modern social media to reveal the titles of its 13-episode first season.

RELATED: Punisher’s Netflix Series May Include Another Marvel Hero

This afternoon the official Twitter account of the upcoming Netflix drama delivered one title in international Morse code every five minutes, leaving it up to fans to translate. Presuming these titles were tweeted out in order, here’s the chronological list of episodes arriving on the streaming service later this year:

  • 3 am
  • Two Dead Men
  • Kandahar
  • Resupply
  • Gunner
  • The Judas Goat
  • Crosshairs
  • Cold Steel
  • Front Toward Enemy
  • Virtue of the Vicious
  • Danger Close
  • Home
  • Memento Mori

The titles don’t give away much, but some perfectly suit the militaristic aspect of Frank Castle; titles such as “Resupply,” “Gunner” and “Crosshairs” all fit within the theme, while “Kandahar” is in Afghanistan, one of the locations where Castle was based during his career in the U.S. Marines.

RELATED: The Punisher Adds The Expanse Actress in Recurring Role

Debuting later this year on Netflix, The Punisher stars Jon Bernthal as Frank Castle, Ben Barnes as Billy Russo, Ebon Moss-Bachrach as Micro, Amber Rose Revah as Dinah Madani, Deborah Ann Woll as Karen Page, Daniel Webber as Lewis Walcott, Shohreh Aghdashloo as Farah Madani, and Paul Schulze as Rawlins, with Mary Elizabeth Mastrantonio in an undisclosed role.

Source link

Products You May Like

Articles You May Like

Hulu’s Castle Rock Will Debut at Comic-Con International
LEGO Announces Aquaman, Seahorse Storm SDCC Sets
First Captain Marvel Trailer Should Arrive in ‘a Few Months,’ Says Kevin Feige
Peter Parker Might Be Getting a New Costume in Homecoming 2
INTERVIEW: Jeff Goldblum Talks Jurassic World: Fallen Kingdom

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *