Maggie Grace Joins Fear the Walking Dead Season 4 Regular

Actor Maggie Grace has joined the cast of AMC’s Fear the Walking Dead for the show’s fourth season.

While the nature of her role is set to be revealed at a later date, Deadline is reporting that she has signed on to serve as a series regular. It is possible that she will join the main cast when they travel from Mexico and into Texas during Season 4.

RELATED: The Walking Dead/Fear The Walking Dead Crossover Character Revealed

Grace is best known for her role as Shannon Rutherford on ABC’s Lost. She has also portrayed Kim Mills in the Taken series of films, and played the character Irma in The Twilight Saga: Breaking Dawn Part 1 and 2.

Fear the Walking Dead premiered in 2016 as a prequel and companion show to AMC’s popular The Walking Dead series. The two shows are set to cross over in 2018, with Lenny James’ Morgan Jones set to appear on Fear at some time during Season 4.

It is believed that Fear the Walking Dead will return to television in mid-2018. The series stars Kim Dickens, Frank Dillane, Alycia Debnam-Carey, Elizabeth Rodriguez, Lorenzo James Henrie, Rubén Blades, Colman Domingo, Michelle Ang, Danay Garcia, Daniel Sharman, Sam Underwood, Dayton Callie and Lisandra Tena.

Via ScreenRant

Source link

Products You May Like

Articles You May Like

Upcoming Pop Team Epic Lottery Game Announced For March!
Bleach Live Action Film Unveils First Trailer!
Justice League Honest Trailer Released
Toy Fair 2018: DC Collectibles
Nightwing Director Chris McKay in Talks For Dungeons & Dragons Movie

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *