Psycho-Pass Films’ Release Dates and Cast Info Revealed!

Premiere dates for the anime film trilogy Psycho-Pass: Sinners of the System film trilogy have been revealed!

The first movie, Case.1: Tsumi to Batsu, centered on Shimotsuki Mika and Ginoza Nobuchika, will premiere on Jan. 25, 2019. Case.2: First Guardian revolves around Sugou Teppei and Masaoka Tomomi and will be released on Feb. 15. Finally, Case.3: Onshu no Kanata ni, following Kogami Shinya, will premiere on Mar. 8.

The trilogy’s theme song has also been announced as a remix of Ling Tosite Sigure’s “abnormalize”. Each movie will also have a separate ending theme song by EGOIST: “Fallen” for Case.1, “All Alone With You” for Case.2, and “Namae no nai Kaibutsu” for Case.3, These songs, which were originally featured in the TV anime series, will be remixed by Nakano Masayuki of electronic music duo Boom Boom Satellites.

An original cyberpunk anime from Production I.G, Psycho-Pass first aired in 2012 and gained acclaim for its setting and animation. It went on to a second season in 2014 and has also gained a variety of adaptations including manga, light novels and video games.

(c) Psycho-Pass Production Committee

Adapted with permission from SPICE

Source link

Products You May Like

Articles You May Like

Jobs for Teens 16 and up
Marvel Studios’ Captain Marvel | Now Playing in Theatres!
Marvel Studios’ Captain Marvel “Trust” TV Spot (HD)
CAPTAIN MARVEL (2019) TRAILER – Brie Larson Marvel Movie [HD]#2394
Why the Kyoto Animation Studio Fire is MORE Horrifying Than We Realize
Marvel Studios’ Captain Marvel – Trailer 2

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *